Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

All done on time and excellent communication

12 March 2019

sales

5

Sam was excellent in answering questions, keeping me informed and dealing with the paperwork. He went out of his way to, exceptionally, make the car available for handover on a Saturday morning. An excellent service.

12 March 2019

sales

1

as i say i didnt get the car i wanted or thought i was getting ,,, maybe some resopnibilty my fault but i made needs clear and feel not explained to prorperly and i failed to check as thought as third time customers my needs where clear.

11 March 2019

sales

4

Didn't actually feel that welcomed on arrival at dealership, but after initial enquiry and dealership realisation I was serious about making a purchase, the purchasing experience and customer service and salesman attention was excellent.

11 March 2019

sales

5

Ashley was really helpful and professional. I've bought 8 new Porsche's and this was better than some of those.

11 March 2019

service

5

Professional service.

09 March 2019

service

5

Everything done for car as efficiently as it could be

07 March 2019

service

4

Everything at Barons was excellent. However, making the initial booking I kept being transferred to somewhere else on the phone and the people there could book the car in only giving me date more than a month away and we had a red warning on brakes!

04 March 2019

service

5

because you kept me updated of what was going on also offered us a hired car for the day very good service

03 March 2019

service

2

In for end of warranty check and brake fluid change, report says all ok, but within a few hours after returning home from garage, the screen water warning light came on as it had run out! If that basic item didn't get checked, what else didn't ?

01 March 2019

service

4

Denise looked after the repair very well and helped make the right decisions. Everything was done to time and I was contacted as necessary.

01 March 2019

sales

5

Very friendly staff plus nice showroom.

01 March 2019

service

4.5

Same as answer to Q1 above

26 February 2019

service

4

Service personnel very good

24 February 2019

service

5

Very nice and informative persons at site, and everything fully detailed both verbally and written.

22 February 2019

service

5

It would have been even better if my car had been cleaned on the inside as well as the outside. I was on the understanding the car would have had a mini valet included with the service so was disappointed to find my car had only been washed.

21 February 2019

sales

4

Not really interested in cars and bit long winded

21 February 2019

service

5

Everyone I spoke to including a guy at the MBW service desk was very helpful as I need to book my cat in last thing on the night before it was due in.

19 February 2019

service

2

Satisfied with the member of staff I dealt with. Disatisfield that no one more senior would discuss my problem with me, that it took a week to sort out a problem (before any work done) and I have no evidence (other than verbal) of the problem.

15 February 2019

service

5

Denise couldn't have been more helpful. Kept me up to date and reassured through the whole process

13 February 2019

service

5

As above. I have received consistently high levels of support throughout four problematic years of ownership. Feel free to review the warranty claim history for S133ONS/AO11XPN

11 February 2019

service

3

Car Hire process poor from Mini, excellent from car rental

11 February 2019

service

5

friendly courteous service

10 February 2019

service

5

We missed our pre arranged appt due to a family emergency, and didn't attend...or even cancel...but Cambourne Fitted is in the next day.....fantastic service

07 February 2019

sales

2.5

The hand over was awful - the handover date was for the convenience of the sales staff/manager. The car handover was very rushed at the back of the centre did not feel special at all. At a later date I was given a cleaning kit for my car.

07 February 2019

service

4

Because the staff were efficient and completed the task in the time they specified

16 January 2019

service

4

Surprised to find Michelin Tyres fitted rather than matching Cotinentals. Is this simply a change of Mini standards?

16 January 2019

service

4

Very good service friendly team, had to wait for a few weeks for service slot otherwise it would be 5 stars.

10 January 2019

service

3

Hanging about for nearly two hours wasn’t fun, we went over our mini to see about figures for the car to end the agreement and were told the car was only worth £10,000 after 2 years so even more fed up after that

10 January 2019

service

5

Despite the distant location of the garage the staff are always courteous and efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

08 January 2019

service

3

The service at Cambourne was ok it was just the time taken to get to it

08 January 2019

sales

5

Personal attention very good

06 January 2019

service

5

Ready on time and Sarah Pearce is just brilliant!

04 January 2019

service

4

Good but didn’t quite experience best communication as I required texts as opposed to calls

04 January 2019

service

4

I would prefer confirmatory hard copy/email copy of documents regarding my service and MoT. I did phone to request as not received on my car’s return. But nothing has come through.

04 January 2019

sales

5

Ashley kept us up to date. Nothing was to much trouble, he even returned a call on his day off.

02 January 2019

service

4

Very thorough service at a good price.

01 January 2019

service

2

Extremely difficult to get the car booked in - a security issue and a 6 week wait for them to look at it is not satisfactory

27 December 2018

service

5

They boxed me in at a date and time that suited me

27 December 2018

service

5

Friendly and helpful