Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!

19 March 2020

sales

5

Friendly helpful

14 March 2020

sales

5

All went very smoothly - they found a slot for my car to be built which was sooner than I expected and Kept up to day with the build. Great handover and after sales.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Everything was very straightforward they were easy to deal with and didn't push me to add anything to my purchase that I didn't want.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Jordan talked me through all the options in detail and made sure that I was comfortable and satisfied with my order. The alloy wheel option I wanted was not available so Jordan arranged for them to be customised.

02 March 2020

sales

5

Delivery was quick and simple and I was kept informed the whole time. Very impressed.

23 February 2020

service

5

Everything was done as expected, from booking in, the technician checked a small issue directly with me and as I waited the time taken was precisely what I had been told

18 February 2020

sales

5

Good amount of time working through options with no pressure.

18 February 2020

sales

5

Can't reccomend Jenni enough, she was informative and friendly throughout the whole process

17 February 2020

service

3

I am sure that the engine bay was meant to be steamed clean. I don't think this happened. I had the front and rear camera installed. Not a problem with the install, but I would expect from experts to install the modular to minimise battery drain.

17 February 2020

service

5

Very good from the start

15 February 2020

service

2

It did take a very long time to carry out the MOT and the other few minor things that had to be done.

15 February 2020

service

5

Felt secure after the work carried out

15 February 2020

service

5

Completed within time frame.

15 February 2020

sales

5

Very helpful and approachable team in Mini Cambridge

14 February 2020

service

5

Communication is excellent and staff always have time to deal with your questions.

14 February 2020

service

5

Mini staff are always very helpful, knowledgable and polite.

10 February 2020

service

5

Friendly staff. All went according to plan. The video report was helpful and I was well looked after while I waited.

04 February 2020

service

5

Efficient and very helpful

03 February 2020

service

5

Communicated well. Completed in timely manner.

02 February 2020

service

3

The oil service was good. The recall service for wiring loom left me with the dashcam unplugged and the items from the rear boot well scattered all over the place. Big inconsistencies in the tread measurements between the week apart services.

02 February 2020

service

5

No reason not to!

30 January 2020

service

5

Helpful in arranging courtesy car and keeping me informed of what needed doing with my MINI.

29 January 2020

service

5

Good service received, very pleasant abd helpful lady on reception

28 January 2020

sales

2

Dissatisfied with loose upholstery on the rear seats. Still waiting for a reply to why this has occurred.

26 January 2020

service

5

Very efficient

23 January 2020

service

5

Efficient and trustworthy. Would be 5 stars if costs were lower. Funny how I try and finish the questionnaire but won't until I give 5 stars. Please note..4 stars.

23 January 2020

service

5

as above

20 January 2020

service

3

Wasn't informed that service not covered by TLC until arrived at garage. Only booked MOT (which is more expensive than other places) as would get done at same time as service- didn't have service done as would be chargeable

20 January 2020

service

2

See above

20 January 2020

service

5

Customer care Being made to feel important and going the extra mile to keep me happy !

20 January 2020

service

2

- car wasn't cleaned very well - not appropriate working area when waiting for the service; no snacks and poor drink choices - garage outside of Cambridge so not convenient, told it is £15 to get a lift back to Camb

20 January 2020

service

5

Customer service excellent

16 January 2020

service

4

booked me in quickly, clear explanation of issue, just wish costs were a bit less!

15 January 2020

service

5

Perfect, the lady I dealt with could not have been more helpful

15 January 2020

service

5

picking up my car for service and getting it ready the same day during Christmas period, fantastic!

14 January 2020

sales

4.5

Consideration has been given for being a faithful customer with Mini for last 12 years . The last episodes mistakes were not repeated .

09 January 2020

sales

5

Got straight on with helping. Didn't waste my time.

08 January 2020

sales

5

Excellent customer service. This is my second mini from the centre and have found them to provide a very high standard.

06 January 2020

service

4

The return of car was a bit confused, but was fine

06 January 2020

service

4

Its a long way for me to drive

05 January 2020

service

4

My parking sensors are still not working, otherwise it would have been 'completely satisfied'. Also, the Cambourne location is very inconvenient (I live in Cambridge). But the service was excellent (Denise).

31 December 2019

sales

4

It went really smoothly, without any hassle.

29 December 2019

service

2

Positives: gearbox & EGR valve replaced under warranty. Negatives: comms bad - phone calls not answered. If a message was left with reception, no one responded in a timely way.