Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

Hanging about for nearly two hours wasn’t fun, we went over our mini to see about figures for the car to end the agreement and were told the car was only worth £10,000 after 2 years so even more fed up after that

10 January 2019

service

4

Very good service friendly team, had to wait for a few weeks for service slot otherwise it would be 5 stars.

10 January 2019

service

3

The service at Cambourne was ok it was just the time taken to get to it

08 January 2019

service

5

Despite the distant location of the garage the staff are always courteous and efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

08 January 2019

sales

5

Personal attention very good

06 January 2019

service

5

Ready on time and Sarah Pearce is just brilliant!

04 January 2019

service

4

I would prefer confirmatory hard copy/email copy of documents regarding my service and MoT. I did phone to request as not received on my car’s return. But nothing has come through.

04 January 2019

service

4

Good but didn’t quite experience best communication as I required texts as opposed to calls

04 January 2019

sales

5

Ashley kept us up to date. Nothing was to much trouble, he even returned a call on his day off.

02 January 2019

service

4

Very thorough service at a good price.

01 January 2019

service

5

They boxed me in at a date and time that suited me

27 December 2018

service

2

Extremely difficult to get the car booked in - a security issue and a 6 week wait for them to look at it is not satisfactory

27 December 2018

service

5

Friendly and helpful

27 December 2018

sales

5

Everything was done on time.

20 December 2018

service

3

Had to be pushed to offer an alternative date

14 December 2018

service

5

Great service

13 December 2018

service

4

It's nice to have my car collected and brought back

13 December 2018

service

4.5

When I booked my recall works I was asked about the courtesy car manual or automatic I asked for a automatic the same as my car. It was suggested might be a BMW which for me was not a problem. So it was disappointing to find I had a manual Mini.

12 December 2018

service

5

They were accommodating and efficient.

10 December 2018

service

5

All good delivery and collection an excellent idea

08 December 2018

sales

5

Ciaran was well informed, generous with his time and listened to my requirements. The regular updates on progress of my Mini build at the factory were exciting.

07 December 2018

sales

5

Ciaran and his manager were very accommodating, turned up quite late on a Friday night. they stayed until 7.30pm to help me choose the right Mini for me.

05 December 2018

service

5

Car ready on time. everything explained to me about the oil/ tyres etc. Sarah phoned to say it was ready, i didn't have to call them.

05 December 2018

service

3

They tried to be patient when I was very disappointed that my new used car was not covered for the cost of the early servicing of breaks, pads & fluid and possible disc's that was going to be very expensive and I was not expecting this.

04 December 2018

service

3

Difficult to get through on the phone and not kept up to date on progress on my car as was told the car would be ready by 5.30 but when I arrived to pick up the car it was not ready and the lady on the service desk always had not been informed.

04 December 2018

sales

5

We received friendly and personable advice and service throughout the entire process, and are very happy with the product as a whole.

04 December 2018

service

4.5

the work was good quality

03 December 2018

service

5

Efficient and friendly and friendly

01 December 2018

service

4

Good job, friendly staff

30 November 2018

service

5

Quick and easy

27 November 2018

service

4

We alway received good service

27 November 2018

service

5

As above. Used the same service a week before dealing with Camborne and whilst they were polite. The service offered after collection was not always suitable and appropriate

26 November 2018

service

5

I was promised a one hour wait and it was all on time.

23 November 2018

service

5

All went well

21 November 2018

service

5

Dan in Spares Dept was v helpful in sorting out and he and two other assistants were immediately there when my husband tripped on a small step - well done to the three.

21 November 2018

service

1

See above although the Service Advisor, Denise, has tried to help and been most polite.

21 November 2018

service

3

No feed back as no paper work, no contact to let me know all work was done and car was on its way. The man that picked up and dropped the car off was very nice though. Car had been cleaned but not very thoroughly.

21 November 2018

service

2.5

Problems highlighted with car on day of purchase not completed to standard on pick up day. Team then did not turn up on the day nominated to collect the car for repairs and had to be rearranged. Maintaining contact was difficult with the mini team.

20 November 2018

service

5

Very friendly and helpful staff however trying to get through on the phone is difficult and I had to wait over 2 weeks

19 November 2018

service

5

First time using them, what a difference

16 November 2018

service

5

Car serviced on time

15 November 2018

service

4

After care can leave a little to be desired

15 November 2018

service

5

Phones re service and MOT, used your pick up service. Which was hassle free for me. Picked car up when they said and brought back , nice and clean too.

13 November 2018

service

3

It is not straightforward to make direct contact by telephone, with a "call centre" type experience instead which can be frustrating.

10 November 2018

service

5

The lady who handled job very well. She’s friendly, very knowledgable and has paid full of attention to my queries.

09 November 2018

service

4

Because they didn't provide a hire vehicle for the service for my vehicle. I had to rely on family transporting me. Otherwise I would have given a answer of 5 (Completely Satisfied).

06 November 2018

service

2

No one could seem to help or give me any answers and i left without my car when and had to get a lift back to work and no way home as my car wasnt fully fixed in the first place

06 November 2018

service

5

I couldn't fault the service process from start to finish

06 November 2018

service

5

I feel the staff go above and beyond when my car is booked in for a particular reason. The car in addition is given a health check and feedback received and explained. Car wash is offered free of charge too.

06 November 2018

service

3

the Service itself was good and the courtesy car available but getting through to them by phone to speak with them is very difficult took 3 attempts and took 30 mins